AIRBOURNE Jack Attack

Welcome to jonleyrosdiecast Lyrics Sites AIRBOURNE Jack Attack Lyrics, singer by AIRBOURNE

Well I’m dizzy from the malt and barley
You can’t keep me from the sugar honeys
Dancing off my feet, rockin’ to the beat
I never get enough, I love it,
I’m a reckless, defenseless
Don’t care if I regret it

Jack Attack
Jack Attack
Give me a Jack Attack
I want a Jack Attack
Pour me another Jack
Yeah

I got a single barrel shot through the heart
And I’m screaming at the top oh my lungs yeah
Dancing off my feet, rockin’ to the beat
I never get enough, I love it,
I’m a reckless, defenseless
Don’t care if I regret it

Jack Attack
Jack Attack
Give me a Jack Attack
I want a Jack Attack
Pour me another baby I love it yeah

Jack Attack
Give me a Jack Attack
I want a Jack Attack
I said a Jack Attack
Pour me another
Jack Attack
Pour me another
Jack Attack
Baby I want a
Jack Attack
Pour me another
Jack Attack
Pour me another Jack
Pour me another Jack baby oh yeah
Taste so good, leave the ice on the side.

<br><br>

This entry was posted in AIRBOURNE and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

