AIR SUPPLY Don’t Tell Me

Welcome to jonleyrosdiecast Lyrics Sites AIR SUPPLY Don’t Tell Me Lyrics, singer by AIR SUPPLY

You were late last night, the candle burned so low
And in my darkest hour I knew you had to go
Did he hold you like I held you once before
Is there someone else that loves you even more
Don’t tell me
Standing face to face the words just fall away
But in my loneliness I knew just what to say
Did he touch you where I touched you long ago
Please don’t answer, I don’t really want to know
So don’t tell me
Don’t tell me
Don’t tell me
Don’t tell me
Don’t tell me
I have no more to give you
I have no room to share
I know the road I follow going nowhere
Don’t tell me
Don’t tell me
Don’t tell me
Should I close my eyes and say I’m giving up
Can we compromise the darker side of love
Did he hold you like I held you once before
Since I lost your love I need you even more
Don’t tell me lies
I have no more to give you
I have no room to share
I know the road I follow going nowhere
Don’t tell me
Don’t tell me
Don’t tell me
Don’t tell me
Don’t tell me

<br><br>

This entry was posted in AIR SUPPLY and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

