AJR My Calling

Welcome to jonleyrosdiecast Lyrics Sites AJR My Calling Lyrics, singer by AJR

Oh father, father, I’m a dreamer
We dream of green, but now we’re gray
Up on a hill, down by the river
That river took my girl away

And I wonder, is something in the water make me wanting more?
Make me wanting more
A heartbreak and a hundred red balloons, now I’m off the floor
So here I go

I’m coming up, it might be my calling, my calling
I’m coming up, it might be my time
I’m taking off, you might say I’m all in, I’m all in
I’ll send a postcard from the sky

My calling, my calling [2x]

Oh, Cleopatra was a lover
But this world of mine is turning green
I’m sailing by the clouds above her
I’m finding out what all this means

And I wonder, is something in the water make me wanting more?
Make me wanting more
A heartbreak and a hundred red balloons, now I’m off the floor
So here I go

I’m coming up, it might be my calling, my calling
I’m coming up, it might be my time
I’m taking off, you might say I’m all in, I’m all in
I’ll send a postcard from the sky

My calling, my calling [2x]

And I wonder, is something in the water make me wanting more?
Make me wanting more
A heartbreak and a hundred red balloons, now I’m off the floor
So here I go

I’m coming up, it might be my calling, my calling
I’m coming up, it might be my time
I’m taking off, you might say I’m all in, I’m all in
I’ll send a postcard from the sky

My calling, my calling [2x]

<br><br>

This entry was posted in AJR and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

