AJR Thirsty

Welcome to jonleyrosdiecast Lyrics Sites AJR Thirsty Lyrics, singer by AJR

Thirsty Thirsty Thursday
Yodel-lay Yodel-lay – eehoo [x3]
Thirsty Thirsty Thursday

I?m up and I raise my cup
Singing ?everything is gold?
Crew neck and a white, blank check
I?ll be moving on my own
(Yodel-lay-eehoo)
Well I?m done sippin? on that love
It?s another bumpy road
But I?m up and I raise my cup
And I wanna take her home
(Yodel-lay-eehoo)

I run my mouth
Don?t got a lot to say
Girl on fire
Could burn my heart away
We are young
But we can make it rain

It?s Thirsty Thirsty Thursday
Yodel-lay Yodel-lay – eehoo [x3]
Thirsty Thirsty Thursday
[x2]

I?m up and I raise my cup
See you bouncin? on the floor
Perfume in a hotel room
We go bouncin? back for more
(Yodel-lay-eehoo)
Well I?m loe sippin? on that fun
It?s a feeling we adore
But I?m up and I raise my cup
And I wanna take her home
(Yodel-lay-eehoo)

I run my mouth
Don?t got a lot to say
Girl on fire
Could burn my heart away
We are young
But we can make it rain

It?s Thirsty Thirsty Thursday
Yodel-lay Yodel-lay – eehoo [x3]
Thirsty Thirsty Thursday
[x2]

Oooh

We?re so thirsty
Got no one except me
We?re so gutsy
When no ones watching
[x2]

Thirsty Thirsty Thursday

Thirsty Thirsty Thursday
Yodel-lay Yodel-lay – eehoo [x3]
Thirsty Thirsty Thursday
[x2]

<br><br>

This entry was posted in AJR and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

