AJ RAFAEL Here, Tonight

Welcome to jonleyrosdiecast Lyrics Sites AJ RAFAEL Here, Tonight Lyrics, singer by AJ RAFAEL

My life is a moving picture
The moon and the stars just ain’t enough
I’m feeling so cold and reckless
I can’t keep on living without your touch
Do you feel like everything’s all right
Even with no one by your side
I’m hoping I’ll finally change your mind
I’ll stand with these roses here tonight

Stand with these roses here tonight
Here tonight
Here tonight
Tonight

The stars are an empty promise
Cause you make the old road to your dreams
It’s you who defines your greatness
So don’t be discouraged by ripped seams
I know everything will be alright
Even with no one by my side
I’m hoping I’ll finally change your mind
I’ll stand with these roses here tonight

Stand with these roses here tonight
Here tonight
Here tonight
Tonight

Stay with me tonight
Promise I’ll make this right [4x]

<br><br>

This entry was posted in AJ RAFAEL and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

